Kontakt

Postadress

Ålands statistik- och utredningsbyrå (ÅSUB)
Pb 1187
AX-22111 MARIEHAMN

Besöksadress

Ålandsvägen 26
Mariehamn, Åland

Telefon: +358 18 25 490
Fax: +358 18 19495
E-post: info@asub.ax

Kontaktuppgifter till personalen

Katarina Fellman
Titel: Direktör
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25492
E-post: katarina.fellman@asub.ax

Kenth Häggblom
Titel: Statistikchef
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25497
E-post: kenth.haggblom@asub.ax

Jouko Kinnunen
Titel: Forskningschef
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25494
E-post: jouko.kinnunen@asub.ax

Christina Lindström
Titel: Bitr stat/adm sekr
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25491
E-post: christina.lindstrom@asub.ax

Richard Palmer
Titel: Utredare
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25489
E-post: richard.palmer@asub.ax

Johan Flink
Titel: Utredare
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25580
E-post: johan.flink@asub.ax

Jakob Sällström
Titel: Biträdande utredare
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25493
E-post: jakob.sallstrom@asub.ax

Iris Åkerberg
Titel: Statistiker
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25496
E-post: iris.akerberg@asub.ax

Jonas Karlsson
Titel: Statistiker
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25581
E-post: jonas.karlsson@asub.ax

Elin Sagulin
Titel: Statistiker
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25495
E-post: elin.sagulin@asub.ax

Sanna Roos
Titel: Vik. statistiker
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25583
E-post: sanna.roos@asub.ax

Gerd Lindqvist
Titel: Statistiker
Telefon: +358 (0)18 25582
E-post: gerd.lindqvist@asub.ax